Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Debbie Hart

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Debbie Hart

4.9 out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danita Butler

Danita Butler

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm insurance for about nine years . I spoke to Cindy she works for Debbie Hart which is my agent . I was home with the flu and was unable to come in to pay my insurance suffering because I just got over Covid . Worrying about if my car insurance would lapse due to the fact that things have been hard lately with all the days I miss from work . But Cindy as well as Debbie work with me though these difficult times it’s great to have a insurance company you can depend on thanks again ."
Profile photo of Nancy LaBrosse

Nancy LaBrosse

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agency! Caring, clients come first"
Profile photo of brecksavoy1

brecksavoy1

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy, fast & comprehensive"
Profile photo of Barbara Neville

Barbara Neville

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was extremely helpful and prompt in assisting me with my request; in addition, she followed up to let me know my request had been completed."
Profile photo of Madi Serio

Madi Serio

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Hollwood is wonderful! She has been handling my business insurance and working with her is always such a pleasure. She is always quick to help and reply and has made my state farm experience incredibly easy :)"
Profile photo of Stephanie Donham

Stephanie Donham

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office checks in frequently to give me the best discounts. Always professional. Love Mrs Deb and her team."
Profile photo of Patrick Martin

Patrick Martin

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is super easy to work with, everyone is extremely nice and professional. State Farm in general is super easy to use as well but if you’re in the Annapolis area or nearby then Debbie Hart is the agent to use!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Cratty

Mitchell Cratty

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika helped me get the exact coverage I wanted at a great price! She was very responsive and informative."
Profile photo of Stacie Benes

Stacie Benes

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie Hart was the epitome of professionalism and astute knowledge!"
Profile photo of Lock Collins

Lock Collins

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and prompt."
Profile photo of Amber Gallaty

Amber Gallaty

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a Statefarm customer for 6 years over three States and Debbie Hart's office is the best I've worked with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Laura Erhard

Laura Erhard

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had my insurance with Debbie Hart State Farm since I started driving with my own policy (well over 20 years!) and have since bundled most of my insurance with them. I've never been disappointed with the service I've received and even insisted to my husband that we keep my insurance provider when we got married. Debbie Hart's office regularly checks in to make sure we have the coverage we need without pressuring us to get coverage we don't want. They also follow up to any questions or requests very quickly. I highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of JENNIFER HOLLOWOOD

JENNIFER HOLLOWOOD

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Dr.M

Dr.M

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been working with them for 4 years, beautiful team and great service"
Profile photo of Franz Hamilton

Franz Hamilton

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently bundled our home and auto with State Farm. We worked with Cassidy and she was fantastic! Cassidy ran through all the numbers and explained everything clearly, promptly responding to my emails and phone calls. Thanks Cassidy and Debbie!"
Profile photo of Tom T

Tom T

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my policies with Debbie Hart for over 15 years Staff is professional and always prompt to respond to any issues"
Profile photo of Darby Y

Darby Y

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my home and auto policy to State Farm through Debbie Hart's agency. Erika Salinas was very knowledgeable, thorough, and patient. She made the experience super easy for us!"
Profile photo of Kevin Perez

Kevin Perez

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"overall good prices and customer service"
Profile photo of Julián G Estenssoro

Julián G Estenssoro

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cindy is the best, I've been with state farm since i got my first car, and they are good professionals to work with."
Profile photo of rafael guzman

rafael guzman

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Sindy contreras thank you for your excellent attention that you have on a good day and may God bless you and your family 😀 (Original) Sindy contreras gracias por su excelente atención que tenga en buen dia y que dios la bendiga a usted y su familia 😀"
Profile photo of JoAnn Atkins

JoAnn Atkins

February 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"Don’t know how to do. I thought I was already with saving when I entered my mileage."
Profile photo of Sandra Holland-Ragsdale

Sandra Holland-Ragsdale

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erica did a great job today as well as all others that I have spoken with regarding me not receiving a State Farm bill for 3 months, The bill has to be emailed to me after my telephone calls to State Farm. Erica was professional, courteous and sympathetic to my situation. She is an asset to the State Farm Company! Thanks again Erica."
Profile photo of jack kyriakos

jack kyriakos

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgable"
Profile photo of Michelle Brown

Michelle Brown

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Purchasing a home is always so stressful but Erika at the Debbie Hart agency made this portion of the process so easy and delightful. She was pleasant, friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Robert Usher

Robert Usher

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company and fantastic people to handle your insurance and financial goals"