Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Debbie Hart

State Farm® Insurance Agent Debbie Hart

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Claire Meany

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Debbie Hart State Farm Insurance for 20 years! 20 years ago she made my transition from California to Maryland a smooth one. Her office continues to give me great service! I have since added 2 boys to my auto insurance and her office has helped them as well! Great service, great counseling and guidance all around! Thanks to you Debbie and your great TEAM! I Love this office!!!!"

Liam Sarsfield

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie Hart is a terrific agent and her staff are tops. Highly recommend this agency!"

Lindsay Donahue

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika is very thorough, personable, and quick to respond. Very happy with their service!"

Deborah Lukovich

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie responded to my email message within ten minutes and personally called me, sent me to her office manager, and I had renters insurance in five minutes. Deborah"

Marc Kuchner

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie and her team rescued me multiple times when there were issues other agents couldn't handle."

David Blaha

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked closely with Erika Salinas at State Farm in Annapolis for my house and vehicle insurance - she has always been very helpful and responsive to my questions. I very much value her advice and guidance."

Jay Nerf (Jaynerf176)

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie Hart has been an absolute pleasure to work with! She's incredibly open and honest and I highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs!"

Danita Butler

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm insurance for about nine years . I spoke to Cindy she works for Debbie Hart which is my agent . I was home with the flu and was unable to come in to pay my insurance suffering because I just got over Covid . Worrying about if my car insurance would lapse due to the fact that things have been hard lately with all the days I miss from work . But Cindy as well as Debbie work with me though these difficult times it’s great to have a insurance company you can depend on thanks again ."

Nancy LaBrosse

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agency! Caring, clients come first"

brecksavoy1

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy, fast & comprehensive"

Barbara Neville

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was extremely helpful and prompt in assisting me with my request; in addition, she followed up to let me know my request had been completed."

Madi Serio

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Hollwood is wonderful! She has been handling my business insurance and working with her is always such a pleasure. She is always quick to help and reply and has made my state farm experience incredibly easy :)"

Stephanie Donham

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office checks in frequently to give me the best discounts. Always professional. Love Mrs Deb and her team."

Patrick Martin

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is super easy to work with, everyone is extremely nice and professional. State Farm in general is super easy to use as well but if you’re in the Annapolis area or nearby then Debbie Hart is the agent to use!"

Mitchell Cratty

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika helped me get the exact coverage I wanted at a great price! She was very responsive and informative."

Stacie Benes

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie Hart was the epitome of professionalism and astute knowledge!"

Lock Collins

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and prompt."

Amber Gallaty

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a Statefarm customer for 6 years over three States and Debbie Hart's office is the best I've worked with. Highly recommend!"

Laura Erhard

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had my insurance with Debbie Hart State Farm since I started driving with my own policy (well over 20 years!) and have since bundled most of my insurance with them. I've never been disappointed with the service I've received and even insisted to my husband that we keep my insurance provider when we got married. Debbie Hart's office regularly checks in to make sure we have the coverage we need without pressuring us to get coverage we don't want. They also follow up to any questions or requests very quickly. I highly recommend their services!"

JENNIFER HOLLOWOOD

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff!"

Dr.M

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been working with them for 4 years, beautiful team and great service"

Franz Hamilton

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently bundled our home and auto with State Farm. We worked with Cassidy and she was fantastic! Cassidy ran through all the numbers and explained everything clearly, promptly responding to my emails and phone calls. Thanks Cassidy and Debbie!"

Tom T

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my policies with Debbie Hart for over 15 years Staff is professional and always prompt to respond to any issues"

Darby Y

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my home and auto policy to State Farm through Debbie Hart's agency. Erika Salinas was very knowledgeable, thorough, and patient. She made the experience super easy for us!"

Kevin Perez

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"overall good prices and customer service"